bbbbb2 Profile Information

hey whats up
Age 38 From Manassas, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
nice out going person to hangout with
and to talk with and very funny to
and no game playing just want to me a real strong masc man no fems and a church goer 2
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
full time drummer at chuch/do retail
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
fun and relaxing. smooth date. chilin taking about life. just having a good time with one another
I've Always Wanted To Try  
being with a real nice buff/fit dude thats what i like. but if u are r not that cool. cause im not either. Ice skating, playing the bass guitar
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
find that someone in my life i care about,
have a family onr day maybe. make more money.
go after my musical dreams
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
matin, wwe, cops
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
first sunday, this holiday, Bad boys
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
gospel, jazz, R&B
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Computers, Health, Music, Religious, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
music, religious, sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
eating out, theme parks, church, the park, going to a game, bowling, fishing, volleyball/sports. resortes, gospel/jazz/ r&b concerts/reordings

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
just someone who can be themself around me. someone thats caring thats has a since of humor.
not a week person or a fim/ but a strong minded person. that goes after what they want, and still be nice in the process.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close