kennyrodriguez43 Profile Information

To know me is to love me
Age 55 From Brooklyn, New York - Online - Today
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
54ys attractive blk man,caring,loving,affectionate person.looking for some one with same values,you just get to know me.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Exotic Animal, No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
CNA
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner&a movie,a long strool and getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To take a trip to South Africa,because of the rich history. It's a dream of mine.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To go to college to get my RN degree,and spend the rest of my life with that special someone.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
How to get away with murder,blind spot,blackish.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Selma,can't pick three.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Houston, Luther Vandross,Al Green
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
To many to mention 3
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends,going to a concert,going to the park and take in the scenery.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Caring,not afraid to show fear,spending time in each other's arms,just being yourself and honesty and not being afraid to asked for help and being independent.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close