jaysmooth Profile Information

Jayesmooth.
Age 29 From Sterling, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm Jaye, I am a student at the University Of Virgina & I enjoy talking on the phone & dancing. I'm athletic & I love athletic guys, hit me up.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Edit Later.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Nasty-Nasty Stuff! :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy, and live a long, healthy, good life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
UFC, Outside The Lines, Weeds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Inception, Juno, Karate Kid
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, New age, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Michael Jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Monster, Keep Away, Twilight
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with some cute friends at my house, mall, ect.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone athletic. A guy who can keep me on my toes, and can keep me interested. Someone who likes to talk, and hang-out.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close