PJL1976 Profile Information

Hey guys just trying to meet someone
Age 42 From Chester, Virginia - Online - 5 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Good looking and open to anything not judgemental to anyone willing to give the right person a chance to find love and be loved.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
A Training Manager for Burgerking.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know each other before we do the sex thing not into fast ass wanna just get in bed i am not a one night stand nigga.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Whatever that pleases my other half.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Hopefully to find that special one that i can call my lover my companion my own.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
All the soaps on cbs, and csi, criminal minds, law in order, the love of hip hop
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Any that are currently playing.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
R kelly, Mary J Blidge, K Michelle, future, designer, lil wayne and etc.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Music, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Ebony's magazine, XXL magazine anything with style trends in
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing house and you know what's next.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A man being a man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close